Muzikanten

Naam Voornaam Emailadres Instrument (en)
Bloemen Bart bartobloemen@gmail.com Euphonium
Bollen Nicole nicole.bollen1@telenet.be klarinet 
Brouns Nadja nadjabrouns@hotmail.com Dwarsfluit
Compen Frank f.compen@zonnet.nl Dwarsfluit
Damen  Ine / Es en besklarinet
Gudders Harrie harriegudders@hotmail.com Bas - C
Hegge Ben ben-hegge@hotmail.com sax alt/tenor
Hegge Cas cas-hegge@hotmail.com basklarinet
Houben Franky franky.houben@telenet.be klarinet 
Jehoul Marie-Paule mpjehoul@hotmail.com Fluit
Molinari  Aurélien degriottier@gmail.com klarinet 
Op den Buijsch Margriet poemmie@hotmail.com Hoorn
Rijcken  Adrien adrien.rijcken@skynet.be hobo en althobo
Simons Stephan stephansimons@msn.com Dirigent
Timmermans Roger roger.timmermans1@telenet.be klarinet